2006 Rip Curl Pro / Pipeline Pro "Showdown for the Crown" Poster

Original event poster from the 2006 Rip Curl Pro, Pipeline Masters showdown for the crown. In what was arguably the best finale ever seen at the 36-year-old Rip Curl Pro Pipeline Masters, Andy Irons (HAW) has claimed a well-deserved victory over long-time rival Kelly Slater (USA), Cory Lopez (USA) and Rob Machado (USA), and rounded out the 2006 Vans Triple Crown of Surfing season by winning a fourth Triple Crown title.


  • Poster measures 24 inches (length) by 17 inches (width)
  • Original event poster
  • All posters are mint
Your poster will be shipped via Priority Air Mail in a heavy duty poster tube. Free shipping on all U.S. orders.

2016 - 2017 Vans Triple Crown of Surfing On-line Store. All Rights Reserved.